This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You'll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can't guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 8 events
January
15 - 17
Fri - Sun

RESET

Friday, Jan 15, 2021 8:00 PM - Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 12:00 PM EST
Prince Avenue Baptist Church, 3691 Monroe Highway, Bogart, GA 30622 US
Register Fri, 1/15/21 - Sun, 1/17/21
January
31
Sunday 5:00 PM

Membership Class

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST
Prince Avenue Baptist Church, 3691 Monroe Highway, Bogart, GA 30622 US, Entrance C, upstairs in the Loft
Register Sunday, 1/31/21 @ 5:00 PM
February
11
Thursday 7:00 PM

The Gathering

Thursday, Feb 11, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EST
Prince Avenue Baptist Church
Register Thursday, 2/11/21 @ 7:00 PM
Jan - May
12 - 5
Tue - Wed

W3 Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 7:00 PM - Wednesday, May 5, 2021 8:00 PM EST
Prince Avenue Baptist Church, 3691 Monroe Highway, Bogart, GA 30622 US, The Loft
Register Tue, 1/12/21 - Wed, 5/5/21
Ongoing Dates

D-Group Childcare 2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
Prince Avenue Baptist Church, 3691 Monroe Highway, Bogart, GA 30622 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

MMO COVID Protocol and Safety Information

Ongoing event/no specific date
Prince Avenue Baptist Church, 3691 Monroe Highway, Bogart, GA 30622 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Mother's Morning Out Registration 2020-2021

Ongoing event/no specific date
Prince Avenue Baptist Church, 3691 Monroe Highway, Bogart, GA 30622 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Preschool & Kids Ministry 2021 Registration

Ongoing event/no specific date
Prince Avenue Baptist Church, 3691 Monroe Highway, Bogart, GA 30622 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...